Image is not available
Slider
Slider

Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

The Simple Life

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sat, Mar 16, 2019

I Am Whole…Mind, Body and Spirit

Teacher: Melissa Jones Series: Women’s Day

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

To Love and Beyond

Teacher: Aaron Domingo Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Loving the Least

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Jesus’ Dream vs. the American Dream

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Willing Hands

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Jesus - Teacher, preacher & healer

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Greater Love = Greatest Commandment

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

God Friended Me

Teacher: Rich Ruegsegger Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Dream Giver

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Page 1 of 6