Image is not available
Slider
Slider

Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Greater Love = Greatest Commandment

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

God Friended Me

Teacher: Rich Ruegsegger Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Dream Giver

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

The Gift

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Giving and Receiving Gifts

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

The Gift Exchange

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Prepared With Gifts

Teacher: Aaron Domingo Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Giving Thanks Before the Miracle

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

A Grateful Gift

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

By Your Side - Session 5 “Sunday Sermon”

Series: I. E. Church of Christ Marriage Retreat 2018

Page 1 of 5