• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 02, 2022

Who am I & Who is the God That Made Me

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: God's Story

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

In The Beginning

Teacher: Roy Gonzalez Series: God's Story

Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Desert Cities Church of Christ Midweek 9/21/2022

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Midweek

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

Breaking Through

Teacher: Nelson Barreto Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

The One Who Is To Come

Teacher: Jason Alexander Series: God's Story

Wed, Sep 07, 2022

Desert Cities Church of Christ Midweek 9/7/2022

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Midweek

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

B.I.B.L.E.

Teacher: Jason Alexander Series: God's Story

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Rules vs. Heart

Teacher: Roy Gonzalez Series: The Lord's Favor

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Lessons from a Boat

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: The Lord's Favor

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

From Praise to Prophet

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: The Lord's Favor

Page 1 of 28