• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Glorify the Father

Teacher: Mikhail Krevosky & Scott Sweeney Series: Romans

Wed, Jun 15, 2022

Desert Cities Church of Christ Women's Midweek 6/15/2022

Teacher: Danielle Sweeney Series: Midweek

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

The Measuring Stick

Teacher: Daaron Yester Series: Romans

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

What Am I Looking At

Teacher: Roy Gonzalez Series: Romans

Sun, May 29, 2022

Faithful - Mind, Body, Spirit

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Romans

Wed, May 25, 2022

Desert Cities Church of Christ Women's Midweek 5/25/2022

Teacher: Danielle Sweeney Series: Midweek

Sun, May 22, 2022

Heart's Desire

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Romans

Sun, May 15, 2022

Mission Minded

Teacher: Mikhail Krevosky Series: Sunday Message

Sun, May 08, 2022

Legacy of a Godly Mother

Teacher: Roy Gonzalez, Jennifer Moya & Christopher Moya Series: Sunday Message

Sun, May 01, 2022

Holy Spirit Hall of Fame

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Romans

Page 1 of 26