Messages by : Jake Rock

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Simplify

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Simplify

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

RENEW

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

The Advisor

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: 7 People Who Help You to Heaven

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

The Prophet

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: 7 People Who Help You to Heaven

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

The Perfect Plan

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Free Spirits

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Faith, Fool

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Good News Fake News

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Grappling with Grace

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

A Father's Favor

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Page 1 of 5