• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

25th Anniversary Service Slide Show

Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Move - Holy, Holy, Holy?

Teacher: Scott Sweeney Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Move - We Move

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

God's Radical Plan

Teacher: Steve Lounsbury Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Obadiah

Teacher: Stuart Mains Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Bugs and Brokenness

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Sent: Just Like Us

Teacher: Barrett O'Connell Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

The Church: Family Roles

Teacher: Steve Lounsbury Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

With The Help of Our God

Teacher: Mike Rock Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

The Church: Know Your Role

Teacher: Jake Rock Series: Sunday Message

Page 14 of 17